One should never lose hope, never accept defeat and even if life is difficult and throws challenges one should keep moving ahead | Indian Mouth & Foot painting artists | Humans of Mumbai

_DSC3070Low

My name is Nadeem Riyasat Ali Shaikh (viewers right) and i just passed my 12th standard, I am now trying to get admission in J J School or Arts.
I have not learnt painting, what ever i know is coz of the painting i did in school.
I am now with Indian Mouth & Foot painting artists and its 6 years that I am working for them.
I have just completed this painting of Ganpatiji and i have made this because the festival is going on and I am sure faithfuls who will see this painting will like it.

My mind gets occupied with painting and my tensions gets vanished.
My dream is become a good artist and help poor.

Sometime because of an accident, one looses hands and legs so one should not loose hope .. they should get in touch with Indian Mouth & Foot painting artists … our organisation will help them and they can express themselves through their art.
===========================================================

I am Bande Nawaz Nadaf and its been 12 to 13 years that I am into painting. I have been trained in painting by Zarine Choudria.
I become very happy when i am painting and whatever wishes I have inside me gets fulfilled through painting.

Whatever sorrows and wrong thoughts which comes in my mind gets dissolved when i paint.

I want to make some great painting and make a big name in this world of painting.

One should never lose hope, never accept defeat and even if life is difficult and throws challenges one should keep moving ahead.

===========================================================

(Had the privilege and the opportunity to meet Indian Mouth & Foot painting artists Nadeem Shaikh , Bandenawaaz Nadaf & Narayan RamKrishnan who were performing live foot painting Demonstration at Hotel SOFITEL today.
I must say they are handicapped in body but not in spirit).

Thanks to Senior Manager Institutional Sales (Indian Mouth & Foot painting artists)
– Mr. Paresh Padia and Mr. Salil Desai, director of humans resources, Sofitel Mumbai BKC.

http://www.imfpa.co.in/

http://www.humansofmumbai.in/

Leave a Reply

