Humans of Mumbai

_DSC0783

I have been selling black plums since 10 years. I hail from Sinnar Taluka, Nashik in Maharashtra.

I come to Mumbai for just 2 months in a year and stay in Sinnar for the remaining 10 months. I do reasonably good business in these 2 months and earn some money which helps me give a hand to my husbands earnings.
My husband works too, he’s a labourer. We have 2 children, one is in 12th and one just passed his 4th.

Life is good with hubby and children, life is good.

पिछले दस साल से में जामुन बेचती है, में सिन्नर तालुका नाशिक की है, सिर्फ और सिर्फ जामुन बेचती हूँ|
मैं साल में सिर्फ दो महीने मुंबई आती हूँ और ८ महीने सिन्नर में रहती हूँ| ठीक ठाक धंधा हो जाता है, ४ पैसे आ जाते है और घर चलने में में मेरे आदमी का हाथ बटाती है|
मेरा मर्द भी कमाता है, वह मजूरी करता है, मेरे दो बच्चे है, एक बारावी पास हो गया और एक चौदवि पास हो गया|
आदमी बच्चे साथ हो तो ज़िन्दगी अच्छी है|

http://www.humansofmumbai.in/

Leave a Reply

