Humans of Mumbai

Humans of Mumbai

I have come a long way from being a 5 yr old school kid getting selected for dancing on a TV show to becoming a choreographer and recently completing International Level Dance Degree from Shiamak Davar Institute.

There are many people who have talent in one field or other, but I have talent and knowledge of two different fields. I have rhythm for dance & eye for photography.

Loving two passions sometime becomes difficult as when i m immersed in dancing i feel i m neglecting photography and vice versa.

As my feet tapped to music, my fingers yearned to click and hold camera which i did in later years by starting to assist famous photographers which actually started my career in photography.

I am happy and content with both my passions and i hope to continue giving justice to both of them.’

http://www.humansofmumbai.in

Leave a Reply

