Humans of Mumbai

Humans of Mumbai

Initially I never thought of becoming part of Photography industry. Now, Photography has become part my life. It’s an everyday learning experience in this industry. And I also like to spread my knowledge about photography.

Here I am someone who takes responsibility for the actions when things go wrong. I believe pointing fingers solves nothing.

I believe that my growth depends upon the chain of relation I have with my customers and employees. Relations are more important than business, this is what makes our clients to come back again & again.

As my interest is in Photography I do like Travelling a lot.

I enjoy meeting different kind of Photographers, amateurs as well as professional photographers. Talking to them is a great experience. I always strive to meet their requirements.

Photography is the only language that can be understood anywhere in the world.

http://www.humansofmumbai.in

Leave a Reply

