Humans of Mumbai

I want to become an actor.

I want to become an actor.

i know what would be more bad then dreaming to become an actor while u belong to a middle class family and u don’t really have any filmy background.
But still i dared to dream to become an actor like millions of youth across india do.

But what separates me from others is that i haven’t only dreamed but i have also walked the ramp at all india college level… And i have been working on my acting skills too … And meeting few important people for guidance on landing into Bollywood.

Although i am raw ..i m still confident enough that i will be on that silver screen show casing my talent.

But as the ratio of success to failure is like one in a million scares me sumtym but world is big enough and full of opportunity as i m young and confident i can find alternative if i don’t materialise my dream …

But trust me its not a do or die dream for me but still its worth giving a shot.

http://www.humansofmumbai.in

Leave a comment