Life doesn’t give a second chance

I have been seeing a lot two wheeler riders inserting their cellphone inside their helmet, talking on it through their helmet many a time. Kinda weird I must say.
I have seen at least 2 accidents happen for this very reason. Cellphone in mid-air and man on the ground.
I was wanting to shoot something on those lines and create a public awareness visual. Hope that the visual which I wanted to create is well executed over here and the message reaches where it is targeted.
From the bottom of my heart, I thank my friends Naresh Nagda and Faiyaz Sorathia to have agreed to model and doing up the graphics and making the layout for this public service concept of mine.
Thanks a ton my friends for being a part of my visual and thinking.

No to Cell .. Yes to Helmet

Say No to Cell while driving.. Yes to Helmet

Model: Naresh Nagda – Graphics and Design: Faiyaz Sorathia

Concept and photography: Humayunn N A Peerzaada

2 comments

  1. Mike · March 3, 2009

    First blog I read after wakeup from sleep today!

    ________________________
    Proven! How to cure Acne Naturally.Email to mike.wilson80@ymail.com for more information.

    • humayunn · March 7, 2009

      Thnks so much Mike for reading it .. I hope you come back again to read more. THnks so much.

Leave a Reply

